LiveStreams With Rick Green

Twice a month Rick & special guests chat online with the Patreon community. Join us for these live events! + get all kinds of perks as a patron!

Can’t Make It? All chats are recorded, listen when it is convenient to you.

New Patrons receive an ad free copy of ADD & Loving It?!

Ask Me Anything with Patrick McKenna!

The charismatic star of ADD & Loving It?! takes your questions about anything and everything.   

A wonderful storyteller with a mischievous sense of humor, Patrick is a master of improv comedy and an award winning actor.  In fact, he was the first and only person to win the Best Actor in a Comedy (The Red Green Show) and Best Actor in a Drama (Traders) in the same year.  
It promises to be a rolicking get together.  

January 18th, 2022

4pm Eastern – 1pm Pacific – 9pm GMT

Hobby Time with Rick Green

Let’s gather, chat, and share as we knit, paint, weave, or quilt.  Make bread, jewelry, or puppets. I’ll be model railroading!

 All Patron webinars are recorded to enjoy whenever you like!

Webinar Dealing With Difficult People

Dealing With Difficult People? 

“Managing Yourself Is Key to Managing Them”

with Gary Direnfeld

Are you dealing with someone who always trigger you?  And when you lose it, they hold it against you? They are tough folks to work with. However, the secret to success may lie in you finding your calm under pressure.  Learn how! 

Overcome Procrastination
with Body Doubling! 

with Rick Green

Got a task you have been dreading?  Bring it to this session and discover how being connected, even online, is incredibly motivating!  Finish your will, apply to college, clean the scary closet – whatever you’ve been putting off will finally get done! 

Wednesday, Feb 9th  @  2:00 pm Eastern  –  11:00 am Pacific  –  7:00 pm GMT 

Webinar How Your Brain Works and How to Improve it

“Remembering Stuff?! The Illusive Challenge!”

How Your Brain Learns
and How To Improve It 

With Dr. John Fleming. A psychologist in private practice, John reveals what has been scientifically proven to help the brain to learn.  And he’ll explain why other familiar and popular ‘study strategies’ actually don’t improve retention.  (I know what you’re thinking, “Why didn’t anyone tell you about this when you were High School!”)  

My son was struggling in University, on the verge of failing, but in a session with Dr. Fleming, he was given the tools he needed to succeed.  It’s never too late to learn new things.  But it does get more difficult with age, so while this information can be a life saver for students, it will help anyone who is taking courses, learning a new skill, or being trained for a new job.  A powerful set of tools for those of us who are ‘life-long learners.’ 

Webinar Colin Mochrie

If you love “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” join COLIN MOCHRIE & DEB MCGRATH For what promises to be a funny and fascinating conversation.

Colin & Deb are huge fans of what we do and they understand Neurodiversity.

When I approached them about the possibility of doing a webinar for our Patrons, they jumped at the chance!

Rule One of Improv: Say Yes To Everything! 

Tuesday, March 1st 

8:00 pm Eastern – 5:00 pm Pacific – 1:00 am GMT

FIND YOUR STRENGTHS
with Caroline Sugarman 

Caroline will introduce you to the Kolbe Assessment.  This unique tool goes far beyond the familiar Myer’s-Briggs Test, by revealing how you naturally attack problems, deal with challenges, or pursue your passions. 

This natural bent is called Conation.  I had no idea what it meant, but wow, it was revealing and helpful. Ava and I found it transformed how we dealt with work, and how we related to each other.  In fact, we’ve had every person who works with us get the assessment.  I can’t do it justice here, but I agree with Dr. Edward Hallowell who wrote, “Conation is the most powerful idea in psychology that no one has ever heard of.”

Caroline is a Professional Certified Coach (PCC), Kolbe Certified™ Consultant, CQ Certified Facilitator, ESCI Accredited Coach and a highly experienced leader of personal and organizational transformation seminars.